

Scroggins Elementary School

2022 – 2023 SDMC Committee Members

Title	Name	Position	Email Address
Administrator	Balderas, Dianna	Principal	dbalder1@houstonisd.org
Administrator	Flores, Nancy	Assistant Principal	nflores6@houstonisd.org
Teacher	Villarreal, Azalea	Classroom Teacher	azalea.villarreal@houstoni sd.org
Teacher	Bartos, Jennifer	Non-classroom Professional	jbartos@houstonisd.org
Classroom Teacher	Stern, Jolanta	Non-voting Member	jstern@houstonisd.org
Parent	Adkins, Latrishia	Parent	Latrishiaadkns07@gmail.c om
Parent	Rodriguez, Maria	Parent	Aurorardz16@gmail.com
Community Representative	Serrato, Mayra	Community Representative	Mayra.serrato@houstontx .gov
Community Representative	Martinez, Rosaisela	Community Representative	Rosie@targethunger.org
Classroom Teacher	Hajiebrahimi, Shayda	Classroom Teacher	Shayda.Hajiebrahimi@hou stonisd.org
Classroom Teacher	Gomez, Maria	Classroom Teacher	Mgomez7@houstonisd.or g
Classroom Teacher	McCarter, Levi	Classroom Teacher	Levi.McCarter@houstonis d.org
Non-classroom Professional	Martinez, Rosa	Non-classroom Professional	Rmarti17@houstonisd.org